title="Holywell-cum-Needingworth Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

News  » "Christmas and New Year Waste collections"

«  Go back to headlines...


Christmas and New Year Waste collections   ()

 

Collections will continue throughout the festive period but be aware that your collection day will change for a few weeks.  Download your collection calendar from www.huntingdonshire.gov.uk/bins.

 

Normal Collection

Change to

Monday 25 December

Saturday 23 December

Tuesday 26 December

Wednesday 27 December

Wednesday 27 December

Thursday 28 December

Thursday 28 December

Friday 29 December

Friday 29 December

Saturday 30 December

   

Monday 1 January

Tuesday 2 January

Tuesday 2 January

Wednesday 3 January

Wednesday 3 January

Thursday 4 January

Thursday 4 January

Friday 5 January

Friday 5 January

Saturday 6 January